mojogogl.blogg.se

Printable mormon scattergories lists
Printable mormon scattergories lists















Are you as excited about it as I am? If you are looking for even more fun ideas, my friends below have you covered.

PRINTABLE MORMON SCATTERGORIES LISTS FREE

This free printable Christmas Scattergories game is a great new tradition to start with family this year. It is played much faster than the traditional game. Having only 6 lists will also appease the players who aren’t as into the game as you are. It doesn’t get much easier to enjoy a festive board game night than this. Feel free to make them as meaningful or silly as you want to suit your family gatherings. ) I’ve also included a 6 th blank list that you can fill in with your own categories. (If you don’t own Scattergories yet, you can grab it here. Then cut out the lists and use them with your existing game. To play, print out enough copies of the game for the number of players. That’s why I can’t believe it has taken me this many years to create a Christmas version of the game.įree Printable Christmas Scattergories Game Yes, I have always been this much of a nerd. The next person would have to name a band that started with the last letter of the previous band. One of us would start by naming a rock band. I love this game so much that as a teenager I played an on-the-go version with my, now, husband as we walked around the neighborhood.

printable mormon scattergories lists

This free printable #ChristmasScattergories #game is perfect for a festive fun night! Click To Tweet Vanessa~ DIY 180 I Kimberly~ A Wonderful Thought I Kim~ Everyday Parties IDru~ Polka Dot Poplars Yami~ The Latina Next Door I Tania~ Little Vintage Cottage I Lauren~ Wonderfully Made Terri~ Christmas Tree Lane I Sam~ Raggedy Bits I Cyn~ Creative Cynchronicity Valeria~ Val Event Gal Karen~ Dragonfly and Lily Pads I Trisha~ Blowing Away Out West Lorrin~ Embrace The Perfect Mess I Marie~ The Inspiration Vault I Gail~ Purple Hues and Me I Lynne~ My Family Thyme I I Love You Crafts I Kelly~ North Country Nest I Leanna~ Of Faeries & Fauna I Pam Larmore~ P.S. Jenny~ Cookies Coffee & Crafts I Emily~ Domestic Deadline I Bonbon~ Farmhouse 40 Megan~ C’mon Get Crafty I Michelle~ Michelle James DesignsI Amanda~ Domestically Creativeĭeborah~ Salvage Sister & Mister I Jeanie~ Create & BabbleI Sherry~ Olives & Okra Shirley~ Intelligent Domestications I Alli~ An Alli Event I Michelle~ Our Crafty Mom I Marie~ DIY AdulationĮrlene~ My Pinterventures I Beverly~ Across The Blvd. They have all been busy as Elves creating, decorating, cooking and crafting tons of new ideas for you to try this holiday season! Stop by every day from December first through the twelfth for new ideas you can use to make your season brighter! Meet Your Hosts

printable mormon scattergories lists

Welcome to the third annual 12 Days of Christmas Blog Hop! Ordering a product through these links may result in a commission at no extra cost to you. One of my favorite games has always been Scattergories and this year my oldest can play with me! To help celebrate passing the love of this game onto the next generation, I’ve created this free printable Christmas Scattergories game.Īffiliate links may be used in this post. The scenery and the friends have changed over the years but the tradition remains. It is one of the happiest memories of my childhood that I have. My family has been playing games for the holidays since I was a kid. Playing games around the holidays has a way of breaking the ice and focusing attention on fun instead of gifts.















Printable mormon scattergories lists